Daniels’ to lead 7 Car MX5 Cup Team

Posted by on Mar 6, 2006 in News
No Comments

06-MX-5-Cup-LogoCresson, TX, Team MER Shops. The late “silly” season driver seat swapping has settled at Team MER. The final driver lineup for the 2006 MX5 Cup presented by Hankook has Jim Daniels, Jason Saini, Eric Stearns, Deborah Loth, Todd Lamb, Ben Hohn and John Kuitwaard completing the season roster for Team MER. It was also announced that a 8th car is available although plans to rent or sell it have not been determined. Team MER will be launching their new website in the coming weeks. Watch for more exciting news regarding sponsors and promotional events at www.motorsportenterprises.com.

# # # # #